Randy Crawford & Joe Sample – Feeling Good


It has been six years since we had new music from Randy Crawford. Soon the waiting will be over. Randy Crawford and Joe Sample have joined forces again and their new release, Feeling Good, will hit the stores on August 24. Joe Sample and legendary producer Tommy LiPuma produced this album which includes classic standards and fresh takes on a couple of songs that Randy made popular in the 80’s. It will be an import release on the Emarcy/Universal label. It should be released in the states next year.
Here is the track listing:
1. Feeling Good
2. End Of The Line
3. But Beautiful
4. Rio De Janeiro Blue
5. Lovetown
6. See Line Woman
7. I Want Some More
8. Everybody’s Talkin
9. When I Need You
10. Save Your Love For Me
11. Danceland
12. All Night Long
13. Late Late Show
14. Mr. Ugly
Thank you Mark for the heads up! This is as right as rain.

2 Responses to “Randy Crawford & Joe Sample – Feeling Good”

  1. Leo says:

    Well I’m really looking forward to hearing this album – has anyone been privileged to hear any tracks/samples from this yet?

  2. Bruno says:

    I heard See Line woman on the radio in the morning
    i was so impressed i went to the net to find out who was singing and who was on the keyborad
    Well i know now !
    wwwoooaaaahhhh !

Leave a Reply